ApeID - Login Via ApeID for every web user

ApeID

ABOUT ME AND MY TEAM:

I’ve been building successful internet businesses since 1995 starting with a concert vacation company with website that integrated with very old tour operator tech to bring one of the very first hotel package booking systems to the web. This is before APIs.
I went on to build Europes biggest affiliate marketing network Affiliate Window (Awin.com) which allowed online businesses to build cost per action (CPA) models into their sites and benefit from hundreds of thousands of affiliate sites who were willing to advertise retailers in return for a commission. I built the original tech for this in PHP with MySql and built this business to over $170 million in revenue each year before exiting in 2012. Fancircles is a Superfan platform for music artists and is one of my current roles. I built this with my team many of which have been with me through various businesses.

Https://www.twitter.com/grains0x

APEID DESCRIPTION:

ApeID will work in a similar way to AppleID, Facebook login and Google Login and will allow any site to integrate and register their users via a web2/web3 friendly login.

The key benefit to this is it will onboard users weather or not they hold ApeCoin but also allow current ApeCoin holders and web3 users to connect their wallets. Virtual wallets for none web3 users will be set up and this will allow for claiming rewards in ApeCoin if the user decides to claim.
There is no need for a user to be web3 friendly whatsoever, but the benefits will be clear to the user if they decide to connect their wallet.
ApeID will integrate with any site using JavaScript/OAuth 2.0 standards by my expert team and will be clearly “powered by ApeCoin” throughout the end user experience. There will also be WordPress and Shopify plugins as well as an SDK for both IOS and Android integration.

BENEFIT TO APECOIN ECOSYSTEM: