Sadhana - Consistency is food for the soul

Proposal Name: Sadhana

Proposal Category: Web Application & Blockchain Protocol

Abstract | Two or three sentences that summarize the proposal.

Helping people train their consistency by gamifiying challenges in community.

Author Description (mandatory if the AIP is requesting funds) | A brief background of yourself

Industrial and mechanical engineer by profession, breathwork facilitator by vocation, and self-taught programmer because of my eternal willingness to build stuff. Three years ago I had an idea, and I had to code it into a reality. Now it is a radio that has been running for a long, long time, with the most amazing music that I have encountered: www.humanmusic.xyz.

I believe that consistency is the source of creativity and success, and thatā€™s why Iā€™m building this application. I believe that Apecoin will be the transfer of value of the metaverse, and everything that I do right now is with that in mind.

I have also seen myself saying 1000s of times: ā€œThis is the last time I eat sugarā€, ā€œThis is the last time I drink alcoholā€, etc. Having this gamified experience on the blockchain makes all those available for me to look back and actually know how many times I have said that (and if I was successful or not achiving the goals of that particular challenge!).

I also feel represented by this tweet of Naval:

Right now, Iā€™m figuring myself out. Twitter is the playground for that to happen, and Iā€™m @kithkui in there.

Team Description (mandatory if the AIP is requesting funds) | A brief background of your team involved, if any

Iā€™m building on my own right now, but it will be Open Source. Anyone can contribute. The source code will be here: https://github.com/jpfraneto/sadhana

Motivation | A statement on why the APE Community should implement the proposal.