ApeCoin DAO Ape Club NFT

ApeCoin DAO Ape Club

An Ape NFT derivative, crafted for the ApeCoin DAO community.

PROPOSAL CATEGORY:

Ecosystem Fund Allocation

TEAM DESCRIPTION:

Craig Moss
Project Co-ordinator

Craig is a front-end developer by trade and has worked on various projects in his IT career.
Craig is an active ApeCoin DAO member and enjoys getting creative with new ideas in the ApeCoin DAO space, he recently passed AIP 376 which will initiate the ApeCoin DAO - Web3 Development Working Group.

NOTE: Additional Team members to be added after initial feedback stages from the community.

ABSTRACT:

Welcome to the ApeCoin DAO Ape Club, we are Apes at heart, we are powered by ApeCoin.

The ApeCoin DAO Ape Club is a derivative of the much loved Bored Ape Yacht Club, but crafted with a set of unique traits and attributes, some borrowed, some new, all Ape.

The aim is to create a Bored Ape Yacht Club derivative crafted specially for the ApeCoin DAO and itā€™s community who are out here grinding everyday to make ApeCoin great again.

Itā€™s time to get our Ape on.

BENEFIT TO APECOIN ECOSYSTEM:

The DAO Ape Club derivative collection will feature the ApeCoin brand throughout, but in our own special and unique way.

ApeCoin blue being the colour of winners, we will carry the ApeCoin theme throughout the collection and create custom traits and attributes to highlight the ApeCoin brand.

Our ā€œspecialā€ traits will easily distinguish our Apes from the rest, perfect for when weā€™re out in the wild wild X.

Not only will the project create use case and utility for ApeCoin and the brand, 40% of mint fees will be given back to the DAO once we have completed our Mint phase of 4200 NFTs.

Approx 200 NFTs will be minted by the project team for giveaways, prizes and promotions.

In addition to the DAO Ape Club NFT, we aim to launch an Ape tailor site which will include banners for your X profile pages, all in one neat package.

KEY TERMS: