AIP-327: Teach Yoga and also give healing sessions(meditative)

Proposal Name: Mental and Physical wealth programs

Proposal Category: Ecosystem Fund Allocation

Abstract
This proposal is for constructing a space that provides mental and physical wealth programs through sessions, subscriptions and pre-recorded videos. This is for $APE holders. The programs included would be Meditation , Inner transformation , Breathwork , Yoga , Martial arts practices. All the events and programs will take place in the Metaverse.

Author Description
Born and raised in Dubai, Vidhu Raghavan myself was greatly inspired by the science of spirituality and discipline. I continued my journey fulfilling at every moment these traits. I graduated as a Mechanical Engineer. However my interests were always to serve society in the best way I can. I pursued arts such as martial arts ,Yoga , spiritual sciences , Reiki etc. I also am certified from Harvard for leadership skills. I heard about Yuga Labs when I joined the NFT space in 2021. Today I am a Bored Ape holder and have various assets from Yuga Labs as I am a Yuga Maxi and completely trust the technology and what it is capable of. Now I am full time working towards the upliftment of Web3 in the best way I can.

Team Description
Vidhu Raghavan - The visionary behind the project

Srikanth Minnam - Co-Founder and Advisor

Haw - Wen - Inner health and wealth transformation program professional. Has worked with over 1000s of clients all over the world with mental and health training programs.

Harambe - Builder for our program . Has built projects on many platforms.

Sunil - Martial arts professional training martial art to students from all over the world with experience over 3 decades as a Martial arts Master.

Ranjit - Yoga professional and master with over 2 decades of experience teaching students power yoga through sessions.

Motivation