ApeCoin DAO Brand Guidelines - any last comments before get it to DAO aip?

BACK TO FIRST POST. TO REVIEW AIP IDEA.

gm ApeCoiners,

On the comment below you can see the last version been created for our Brand Guidelines. Any last comments before we move it to DAO AIP and confirm it and place it of official domain?

-Mr. Hype :fire:

9 Likes

@Gerry working on the Press Kit. But still need helps on the Brand Guidelines - Graphic Designers please DM me if you can help here.

3 Likes

First Draft (it’s on figma too):

PDF:
ApeCoin DAO Brand Guidelines - v1.0 - 06.20.23.pdf (4.1 MB)

IMAGES (for those who don’t want to download the PDF):

8 Likes

Great work, dude!!

The one thing that stands out to me - looks small/off on “Usage” page in front of hastags / handles.

1 Like

Looks great Mr. Hype!

2 Likes

Additionally we should have legal slide from Ape Foundation and also I thought about create slide specific for $APE symbol.

And i’m not a graphic designer so probably some talent member can take the lead on execute it more professionally.

This is great @MisterHype :fire:
Having this and the assets readily available will be very useful.

2 Likes

Excellent, looks great and instructions are detailed. Awesome job @MisterHype

3 Likes

Amazing work there :fire:

3 Likes

ty @Doc_Mutant @0xWebMoss and @toga. AIP will be ready on start of next month.

3 Likes

This looks well done at first glance!

2 Likes

I’ve gone through the document, and overall, it looks amazing. The guidelines effectively capture the essence of our brand and provide clear instructions for maintaining consistency.

2 Likes

Only thing I notice is when on a blue background. It kind of blends into the background of the slide.

Is there a reverse of blue and white? Or does it need a frame of white?

1 Like

Thanks, I’ll change it.

1 Like

Hi everyone,

I’ve reformatted the post to adhere to the AIP format. Your feedback and input are valuable, so please take a moment to review it.